miz dem so much.hehebunch of crazi yet lovin ppl..

look at our family or little rascals..
jus came back frm wrk..damn shagged..quite busy todae..
but wasnt like ytd...
which was like..
a whole gang of 10 came in??
jus fer 1 table lei.
imagine hw mani of dis grps came..
so busy lei..
hmm..
i was wondering..
after i graduate frm sch..
shld i continue wrkin at TCC??
and convert to a management trainee?
blurs....blurss..blursss...
btw i haf a nintendo ds lite..!!
hehehe...it has been 2wks alr..hehehehe..
nice to play..mani ppl say psp is betta..
but i don tink so..
haha..much more fun..
hahaha.so mani games to playyy...
yay..!!
but i can onli start playin after exams..hehehee...
anyways..im worried..
all i studied seems to dissappear fast...
looked thru the past yr exams paper..
don knw hw to do..
im afraid i will nt manage on mondae..
which is the hardest paper of all..
:(
hope my prayers will be answered.
gotta go!!!
chiao ppl~!!